Lyon v Tottenham 2nd Leg!

• The Fighting Cock is a forum for fans of Tottenham Hotspur Football Club. Here you can discuss Spurs latest matches, our squad, tactics and any transfer news surrounding the club. Registration gives you access to all our forums (including 'Off Topic' discussion) and removes most of the adverts (you can remove them all via an account upgrade). You're here now, you might as well...

Get involved!

Latest Spurs videos from Sky Sports

Fucking hell not again.

I can't help myself, I'm like this cat

images

I see you run in the same circles Carl runs in.

circlesirunwith.png

Dispatches from the circles... Keep 'em coming, boys.

pussy3.png
Hi, I honestly don't know what you mean, I'm simply quoting stuff that's appeared on News Now. If you're implying that I'm setting myself up as some kind of ITK, well I'm not.

I have no inside knowledge whatsoever, any 'info' I have is from the public domain.

Whether Barca are interested in Hugo or not, some clubs bigger than ourselves will be, over the next year or so, IMHO.

Just heard a few wankers from Lyon had a punch-up with a few of our boys. Anti-Semitic yet again. 3 in hospital.

I certainly wonder if it's time to leave all this 'yid army' stuff behind us. But I can't see it happening in the near future.

I don't think it does us any favours these days. If oppo fans do the hissing stuff nowadays, chance are they'll end in court, or their club fined.

When I started supporting us in the 60s, I never even knew we were a 'Jewish club' and the songs we sang, 'glory glory', 'macnamara's band' weren't 'jewish' at all.

The owner of the bar said the thugs had already cased the place ahead of time and he had called the police. A little late I guess. Sons, be careful out there.

Back to the football. Love Jan.