New Stadium

• The Fighting Cock is a forum for fans of Tottenham Hotspur Football Club. Here you can discuss Spurs latest matches, our squad, tactics and any transfer news surrounding the club. Registration gives you access to all our forums (including 'Off Topic' discussion) and removes most of the adverts (you can remove them all via an account upgrade). You're here now, you might as well...

Get involved!

Latest Spurs videos from Sky Sports

are you sure he wasnt hitching lifts back to scotland?
No he was spurs. Wore a spurs cap. Sat in the Arkles by himself, not sure if he was drinking, then was on the same bus as me back to London.
If anyone knows this old geezer I reckon his story might be interesting. Feel bad I didn't buy him a pint or something.

I'm currently conceptualising a virtual prison to entrap you and your multi troll mates

009.jpg

Ruined?

I said I didn't think open top stadiums were that good. I'm not an expert in stadium design and some other people gave me some enlightening knowledge, proving I may not have been right.

I said watching a Tottenham game is too expensive. I search it up, find out the minimum local game is £55+ and so it echoed my original sentiment, that it in fact was too pricey.

Shock, horror, people on online forum offer different views than I do...Rekt, apparently.
Are you on the dole?

In the early part of the season you can get a cup ticket for £20, and super off peak train tickets to London for similar prices. There really is no excuse for not having made the trip yet, especially if you're putting aside money to go and see other teams. That's got to be an example of a plastic fan if ever there was one.

Last edited:
I'm no tough guy, but I'm no idiot either. I'm not stupid enough to give personal details like that out.

You might be a nonce or something.

STRANGER DANGER!
Yes, buddy - saying what field of work you're in will definitely give you away