New Stadium

• The Fighting Cock is a forum for fans of Tottenham Hotspur Football Club. Here you can discuss Spurs latest matches, our squad, tactics and any transfer news surrounding the club. Registration gives you access to all our forums (including 'Off Topic' discussion) and removes most of the adverts (you can remove them all via an account upgrade). You're here now, you might as well...

Get involved!

Latest Spurs videos from Sky Sports

And to think all this started because jay assumed Ohio State's atmosphere was shit...

Mate, yesterday it started because I typed (?). Literally any excuse to have a go, doesn't matter what it is. I could literally say 'Glad we won the CPO' and he'd reply something along the lines of, "We? You're not one of fucking us, you're a City troll, you lying cunt". Any excuse.

Yeah, but he's a cunt, and he got ruined.

Ruined?

I said I didn't think open top stadiums were that good. I'm not an expert in stadium design and some other people gave me some enlightening knowledge, proving I may not have been right.

I said watching a Tottenham game is too expensive. I search it up, find out the minimum local game is £55+ and so it echoed my original sentiment, that it in fact was too pricey.

Shock, horror, people on online forum offer different views than I do...Rekt, apparently.

Last edited:
Mate, yesterday it started because I typed (?). Literally any excuse to have a go, doesn't matter what it is. I could literally say 'Glad we won the CPO' and he'd reply something along the lines of, "We? You're not one of fucking us, you're a City troll, you lying cunt". Any excuse.

Don't whine you pathetic cunt. You've been found out as a city fan. Fuck off from this board.

imgres

Ruined?

I said I didn't think open top stadiums were that good. I'm not an expert in stadium design and some other people gave me some enlightening knowledge, proving I may not have been right.