Summer 2016 Transfer Window Thread

• The Fighting Cock is a forum for fans of Tottenham Hotspur Football Club. Here you can discuss Spurs latest matches, our squad, tactics and any transfer news surrounding the club. Registration gives you access to all our forums (including 'Off Topic' discussion) and removes most of the adverts (you can remove them all via an account upgrade). You're here now, you might as well...

Get involved!

Latest Spurs videos from Sky Sports

Holy fuck man, are you still flogging this shite?! Fucken Schweinsteiger for 80 a week. You're fucked in the head.

I think there must be some psychological explanation here. A Norwegian living in Germany, fucking a German, fetishising an old German player... occupation really has some long lasting syndromes. Get out of the Nazi rape basement mate, they are not your friends, you don't really love them

I'm a Norwegian doctor working in Germany, have a German wife and I also have a German brother in law. I have nothing against a little banter, but I have some standards. Disagree by all means, but seriously grow up.

Staggering mate. Invitation accepted, sin bin vote sent.

I'm a Norwegian doctor working in Germany, have a German wife and I also have a German brother in law. I have nothing against a little banter, but I have some standards. Disagree by all means, but seriously grow up.

Staggering mate. Invitation accepted, sin bin vote sent.
I was merely trying to help you. It's ok, I understand your initial lurch for rejection. It's a difficult thing to come to terms with.

I live in an occupied country. It's not easy. One's identity is an unstable idea anyway, even without such political complications.