Come here to laugh at Gooners

• The Fighting Cock is a forum for fans of Tottenham Hotspur Football Club. Here you can discuss Spurs latest matches, our squad, tactics and any transfer news surrounding the club. Registration gives you access to all our forums (including 'Off Topic' discussion) and removes most of the adverts (you can remove them all via an account upgrade). You're here now, you might as well...

Get involved!

Latest Spurs videos from Sky Sports

I personally don't look . Are there Spurs fans that do the same on Social Media?
I'm no expert either, but I don't think its quite as bad (yet). There's a wacky black chap called Sauce or something like that who loves the #bAnTz and desperately wants to be on the telly but in his defence he is occasionally funny. There was some sort of Spurs TV thing but the people they interviewed were very normal, giving "I thought Hugo did well today" type opinions. Then it turned out that the bloke fronting it was actually a United fan and it died a death it seems, thankfully.

Bag of old cunt innit.

I know not everyone likes watching ArseFanTV's cast of fambluds, but I take great pleasure is seeing some of these wankers (thought, strangely, not Robbie or Claude) writhing in pain, even if some of it is manufactured.

That soon-to-be-detained-at-Her-Majesty's-pleasure twat Liam Goodenough (aka MRDT) was spotted doing a vlog at the ground. Here is that vlog. If you can't stomach the whole thing, just skip to 6:58. :)

I may support or may not support Spurs, but the use of terms like "our" and "we" are done out of courtesy and good-will as we are on a Spurs forum.